Sutton Falls Camping Area

facebook2

Located in the Scenic Blackstone River Valley

National Heritage Corridor

South Central Massachusetts

Usa-1[1]

Peaceful, Quiet Camping on Aldrich Mill Pond

90 Manchaug Road

Sutton, Massachusetts 01590

(508) 865-3898

In Season: April 15th - October 1st

MEMBER OF

 MACO - ARVC 

E Mail

 PLEASE LEAVE YOUR FIREWOOD AT HOME

 

Because of the continuing problem with the Asian Longhorned Beetle,

we will not allow outside firewood to be brought into our campground.  

Wi-Fi is now available throughout the campground.        

 

Sutton Falls Camping Area has entered into an agreement with Wavespan Communications to provide internet access for the campground.                                        

Sutton Falls Campground

Just come to the store/office to purchase Wi-Fi at just $2 a day per device.  (Longer term plans are available for 31 + day stays).

Saturday May 5   Night at the Races (charity event)

Sunday May 13   Mother's Day Coffee and pastry      at the pavilion 9:00-10:30am

Saturday May 19  Fishing derby begins at 8:00 am      ends at 6:00 pm

Saturday May 19  6:00 pm Chili and Corn Bread Dinner, 7:pm fishing trophies awarded

Saturday May 26  Memorial Day Weekend, Bingo begins/Road Trip

Sunday May 27    Scavenger hunt / The Rick Harrington Band

Monday May 28   9:00am flag ceremony

_____________________________________

 

Saturday June 2          Hidden Talent Karaoke

Saturday June 9          6:00 pm $Spaghetti and meatball supper

Saturday June 16        Band -Road Trip

Sunday June 17         Father's Day Breakfast - Dads free with paying guest

Saturday June 23        Hidden Talent Karaoke/ Lobster tickets go on sale

Saturday June 30        Rick Harrington Band/ Steak fry TICKETS GO ON SALE

IMG_9256 Oak Oak

New Yurt

IMG_1030

Sutton Falls Camping Area, Inc. 

Phone: 508-865-3898

Email: suttonfalls@aol.com

Sutton Falls Camping Area, Inc.

90 Manchaug Rd. Sutton, MA 0159

2018 Activity Schedule