Sutton Falls Camping Area

facebook2

Sutton Falls Camping Area, Inc. 

Phone: 508-865-3898

Email: suttonfalls@aol.com

Sutton Falls Camping Area, Inc.

90 Manchaug Rd. Sutton, MA 0159

 

Activity Schedule  2019

 

Bingo every Saturday Memorial Day to Labor Day 10:30

candy bingo all ages 12:30 cash bingo, adults

 

Sunday   April 14      3:00pm Opening day

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday May 4          Night at the Races (charity event)

Sunday May 12          Mother's Day coffee and pastry at the pavilion 9:00-10:30am

Saturday May 18        fishing derby begins at 8:00 am ends at 6:00 pm        

Saturday May 18        Pot luck supper & penny social (charity event)/ 7:00 pm fishing trophies        

​​​                                   awarded

Saturday May 25        Memorial Day Weekend, Bingo begins/Hidden Talent Karaoke

Sunday May 26          Scavenger hunt / The Rick Harrington Band      

Monday May 27          9:30am flag ceremony

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday June 1         Campfire at the pavilion

Saturday June 8         6:00 pm $Spaghetti and meatball supper          

Saturday June 15        band -Road Trip

Sunday June 16          Father's Day Breakfast   - Dads free with $paying guest

Saturday June 22        Hidden Talent Karaoke/ Lobster tickets go on sale $25

Saturday June 29        Rick Harrington Band

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thursday July 4          Tie dye Sutton Falls t-shirts, watermelon eating contest

Saturday July 6           band -Road Trip

Saturday July 13        $Clam cakes & chowder/Lobster (advance tickets for lobster$25)

​​​                                   Hidden Talent Karaoke

Saturday July 20       Christmas in July (Santa will be there), Pavilion Campfire (tickets go on

sale for​​​​ steak/chicken dinner)      

Saturday July 27        Hidden Talent Karaoke

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday August 3       Halloween, Costume judging prizes, games candy/ Pavilion campfire

Saturday August 10     2nd Annual Steak Fry (or 1/2 Chicken available, must be ordered in       advance0    

Saturday August 17     Hidden Talent Karaoke  

Saturday August 24     Deal or No Deal

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday Aug. 31        Last bingo of season / make your own sundae /Road Trip

Sunday Sept. 1           Field Day activities for all ages/Rick Harrington Band  

Monday Sept. 2           Labor Day

Saturday Sept. 7         Pot luck supper/ penny social (charity event)

Saturday Sept. 14       Thanksgiving Camp Turkey Dinner

Saturday Sept. 28       Pavilion Campfire hot cider, baked apples and s'more

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tuesday Oct. 1            Camp closes for the season 2:00PM

All events are subject to change.  Please check the camp bulletin board at store for times and changes.